Services & Ressources

Direction

Thierry Berthet

Directeur d’unité

thierry.berthet@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 507

Delphine Mercier

Directrice adjointe

delphine.mercier@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 540

Xavier Joutard

Directeur adjoint

xavier.joutard@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 537

Nathalie Besset

Administratrice d’unité

nathalie.besset@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 508

Support à la recherche

Pôle BIC

Animation : N. Besset & D. Mercier

Bibliothèque

Isabelle Dourilin

isabelle.dourilin@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 550

Information Scientifique & Technique

Anne Bonneville

anne.bonneville@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 509

Communication

Elie Perrichon

elie.perrichon@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 522

Pôle IRHIG

Animation : N. Besset & T. Berthet

Informatique

Laurent Giglio

laurent.giglio@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 519

Ressources Humaines

Jocelyne Martinière-Tesson

jocelyne.martinière-tesson@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 503

Infrastructure

Georges Digrandi

georges.digrandi@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 554

Gestion Financière & Comptable

Marion Moschini CNRS & AMU

marion.favre@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 510

Aymeric Sieyes AMU

aymeric.sieyes@univ-amu.fr
04 42 378 554